Skip to content ↓

Kings WorthyPrimary School

Who we are

Our governing body currently has 12 members:

Representation Name End date Role
Co-opted Mrs Tessa Atton 8 October 2021  
Mr Stephen Benwell 8 March 2023 Vice Chair
Mr David Berry 17 January 2025  
Mr Ian Gordon 8 March 2023  
Mrs Lorraine Suchanek 1 November 2024 Chair
Mrs Caroline Horne 13 March 2025  
Mrs Nicola Maule 16 May 2026  
Headteacher Mr Jamie Dodson    Headteacher
Local Authority Cllr Jackie Porter 6 October 2023  
Parents Jenna Mansbridge 17 January 2025  
Mrs Rosalind Poulter 20 March 2023  
Staff Miss E. Eggleston 28 April 2023  

The Clerk to the Governors is Mrs Catherine Leather.  If you wish to contact the Clerk or the Chair of Governors, please do so in writing (marking the envelope Private & Confidential) via our school office.